FANDOM


The following are some tables about mailing lists, some IRC channels access and all my userpages in Wikia Inc.
The ones listed below are just the ones that I got around to listing.


Global channels
IRC Channel Orientation Access IRC Channel Orientation Access
Wikia Public Operator (+votriA) CVN-Wikia Moderated Operator (+VoA)
Wikia-es Public Operator (+votriA) CVN-Wikia-Central Moderated Operator (+VotA)
Wikia-VSTF Public Operator (+vVotriA) CVN-Wikia-Uploads Moderated Operator (+VotA)
Wikia-DEV Public Operator (+votriA) CVN-Wikia-Inciclopedia Moderated Voice (+VA)
WikiRespuestas Public Operator (+votsriRfAF) CVN-Wikia-RuneScape Moderated Voice (+VA)
Brickipedia Public Operator (+vVotifA) CVN-Wikia-Lego-Wikis Moderated Operator (+vVoiA)
Wikipedia-EN-Help Public Helper (+vVA)
Wikia-SouthPark-Es Public Operator (+vVotsriRAfF)


Host wiki User Page User Talk Contribs Permissions
Wikia
Central Wikia (RC) w:User:VegaDark w:User talk:VegaDark Contribs VSTF, ChatModerador
Central Wikia ES (RC) w:c:es:User:VegaDark w:c:es:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Central Wikia DE (RC) w:c:de:User:VegaDark w:c:de:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Volunteer Spam Task Force (RC) w:c:vstf:User:VegaDark w:c:vstf:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Admin
Janitors Wiki (RC) w:c:janitor:User:VegaDark w:c:janitor:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Janitor
WikiRespuestas (RC) w:c:respuestas:User:VegaDark w:c:respuestas:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Admin
Messaging Wikia (RC) w:c:messaging:User:VegaDark w:c:messaging:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Admin
Translator Wikia (Trac) tr:user:VegaDark tr:user talk:VegaDark Contribs Translator
Central Wikia Ayuda (RC) w:c:ayuda:User:VegaDark w:c:ayuda:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Out of Wikia
CounterVandalism Network (RC) cvn:User:VegaDark cvn:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Frikipedia friki:Usuario:VegaDark friki:Usuario discusión:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Wikia Encyclopedias
Uncyclopedia (RC) w:c:uncyclopedia:User:VegaDark w:c:uncyclopedia:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Inciclopedia (RC) w:c:inciclopedia:Usuario:VegaDark w:c:inciclopedia:Usuario Discusión:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Nonciclopedia (RC) w:c:nonciclopedia:Utente:VegaDark w:c:nonciclopedia:Discussioni utente:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Uncapaedia (RC) w:c:uncapaedia:User:VegaDark w:c:uncapaedia:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Desciclopedia (RC) w:c:desciclopedia:User:VegaDark w:c:desciclopedia:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Wikia content wikis
Wikia Travel (RC) w:c:travel:User:VegaDark w:c:travel:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
GTA Es (RC) w:c:es.gta:Usuario:VegaDark w:c:es.gta:Usuario Discusión:VegaDark Contribs Editor
VegaDark w:c:vegadark:User:VegaDark w:c:vegadark:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Admin, Bur
SouthPark Es (RC) w:c:es.southpark:User:VegaDark w:c:es.southpark:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Admin, Bur
Química Wiki (RC) w:c:es.quimica:User:VegaDark w:c:es.quimica:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Admin, Bur
Ferropedia (RC) w:c:ferrocarriles:User:VegaDark w:c:ferrocarriles:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Sponge Bob Wiki Es (RC) w:c:es.spongebob:User:VegaDark w:c:es.spongebob:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Admin, Bur
Apicultura (RC) w:c:apicultura:User:VegaDark w:c:apicultura:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Ratachu Wiki (RC) w:c:es.ratachu:User:VegaDark w:c:es.ratachu:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Cerámica (RC) w:c:ceramica:User:VegaDark w:c:ceramica:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Dofus Wiki (RC) w:c:es.dofuswiki:User:VegaDark w:c:es.dofuswiki:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Herbolaria (RC) w:c:herbolaria:User:VegaDark w:c:herbolaria:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
World of Warcraft (RC) w:c:es.wow:User:VegaDark w:c:es.wow:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Wiki Educa (RC) w:c:wikieduca:User:VegaDark w:c:wikieduca:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Yu-Gi-Oh! (RC) w:c:es.yugioh:User:VegaDark w:c:es.yugioh:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Dragon Ball Wiki (RC) w:c:es.dragonball:User:VegaDark w:c:es.dragonball:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Lostpedia (RC) w:c:es.lostpedia:User:VegaDark w:c:es.lostpedia:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Star Wars (RC) w:c:es.starwars:User:VegaDark w:c:es.starwars:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Simpsons Español (RC) w:c:es.simpsons:User:VegaDark w:c:es.simpsons:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Prince of Persia (RC) w:c:es.princeofpersia:User:VegaDark w:c:es.princeofpersia:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Iphone Games (RC) w:c:iphonegames:User:VegaDark w:c:iphonegames:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Taco N' Banana (RC) w:c:taconbanana:User:VegaDark w:c:taconbanana:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Ben 10 (RC) w:c:es.ben10:User:VegaDark w:c:es.ben10:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Disney Wiki (RC) w:c:es.disney:User:VegaDark w:c:es.disney:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Sealand Wiki (RC) w:c:es.sealand:User:VegaDark w:c:es.sealand:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Ajraddatz Test Wiki (RC) w:c:ajraddatz:User:VegaDark w:c:ajraddatz:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Admin, Bur
WikiDex (RC) w:c:es.pokemon:User:VegaDark w:c:es.pokemon:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Virtual Family Kingdom (RC) w:c:vfk:User:VegaDark w:c:vfk:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Dead Frontier Wiki (RC) w:c:deadfrontier:User:VegaDark w:c:deadfrontier:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
RuneScape Wiki (RC) w:c:runscape:User:VegaDark w:c:runscape:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
TEW Games (RC) w:c:tew:User:VegaDark w:c:tew:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Academic Jobs (RC) w:c:academicjobs:User:VegaDark w:c:academicjobs:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Twilight Saga (RC) w:c:twilightsaga:User:VegaDark w:c:twilightsaga:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Chaotiki (RC) w:c:chaotic:User:VegaDark w:c:chaotic:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Wochenendwiki (RC) w:c:wochenende:User:VegaDark w:c:wochenende:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Sparta Remix (RC) w:c:spartaremix:User:VegaDark w:c:spartaremix:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
Animal Crossing City (RC) w:c:animalcrossing:User:VegaDark w:c:animalcrossing:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Editor
VDA (RC) w:c:vda:User:VegaDark w:c:vda:User talk:VegaDark Contribs Admin, Bur


Credits: Kylu/Redux (see original version).